My illustrated letters in action!

This is a sign I made with my illustrated letters for my booth at the Mammoth Holiday Bazaar this Saturday:

name

If you are interested in purchasing letters from me, please send an email to carrieneumayer@yahoo.com.

I have two sizes of letters available.. the small letters are 2.125″ x 2.75″ and the large are 4.25″ x 5.5″ The small letters are $1 each and the large are $2 each. Full sets of the large are available for $30 and the small set is available for $20.
Leave a Reply

